- Online Gurukul

ICSE and ISC Exam Date sheet 2023 for Class 12 released

The Council for the Indian School Certificate Examination (CISCE) has announced the exam date sheet for the class 12,2023 batch on December 1, 2022, on the official website of the CISCE- cisce.org.  The exam will be conducted from February 13, 2023, with English paper and come to an end on March 31, 2023. With the Environmental Science paper, the exam will be of 3 hours, starting from 2 pm for most of the subjects. Besides the date sheet, it is also declared that the ICSE and ISC results will be announced in May 2023.

Candidates can check and download the date sheet from the official website.

Students should be aware of all the guidelines released by the council in advance and it is important to obey them.

CISCE, ISC Subject wise time table 2023 is given below:

DatesTimeSubject
Monday February 13, 20232.00 pmEnglish- paper 1 (English language)
February 14, Tuesday 20232.00 pmEnglish – paper 2 (Literature in English)
February 16, Thursday 20232.00 pmCommerce
February 17, Friday 20232.00 pmGeography Electricity and Electronic Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing Geometrical & Building Drawing
February 20, Monday 20232.00 pmMathematics
February 21, Tuesday 20232.00 pmMass Media & Communication
February 24, Friday 20232.00 pmEconomics
February 25, Saturday 20239.00 pmArt Paper-1
February 27, Monday 20232.00 pmChemistry – Paper 1
March 1, Wednesday 20232.00 pmBusiness Studies
March 3, Friday 20232.00 pmIndian Languages/Modern foreign Languages/Classical Languages
March 4, Saturday 20239.00 pmArt Paper 2
March 6, Monday 20232.00 pmPhysics -Paper 1(theory)
March 10, Friday 20232.00 pmHistory
March 11, Saturday 20239.00 amArt paper 5 (Crafts A)
March 13, Monday 20232.00 pmAccounts
March 14, Tuesday 20239.00 amArt Paper 3
March 15, Wednesday 20232.00 pmPolitical Science Biotechnology – Paper 1(theory)
March 17, Friday 20232.00 pmBiology – Paper 1(theory)
March 18, Saturday 20232.00 pmLegal Studies
March 20, Monday 20232.00 pmComputer Science- Paper 1(theory)
March 21, Tuesday 20239.00 amArt paper 4
March 21, Tuesday 20232.00 pmIndian Music – Hindustani -Paper 1 (theory) Indian Music Carnatic- Paper 1 (theory) Western Music
March 23, Thursday 20232.00 pmHome Science – Paper 1
March 24, Friday 20232.00 pmPhysical Education
March 25, Saturday 20232.00 pmElective English Hospitality Management
March 27, Monday 20232.00 pmPsychology
March 29, Wednesday 20232.00 pmSociology
March 31, Friday 20232.00 pmEnvironmental Science

Candidates should know that the time mentioned on the date sheet for the 2.00 pm slot paper will be distributed at 1:45 pm and for 9.00 am the question paper will be distributed at 8:45 am.

Keep visiting pracbee.com to get regular updates about JEE, NEET and other exams.

The founders of PracBee are senior IITians, passionate about education in India and ensuring high performance of students.

Contact us